NIP: 7681645485

REGON: 592164094

Telefon: 44 755 26 19 / 44 755 31 51

E-mail do Prezesa: prezes@zgmopoczno.pl

E-mail Sekretariat: sekretariat@zgmopoczno.pl

E-mail Główny Księgowy: glownyksiegowy@zgmopoczno.pl

E-mail Prawnik: prawnik@zgmopoczno.pl

E-mail Dział Techniczny: techniczny@zgmopoczno.pl

E-mail Dział Gospodarczy: gospodarczy@zgmopoczno.pl

E-mail Księgowości Ogólnej: ksiegowosc@zgmopoczno.pl

E-mail Oferty: oferty@zgmopoczno.pl

E-mail Dział Zieleni Miejskiej: zielen@zgmopoczno.pl

E-mail Dział Kadr: kadry@zgmopoczno.pl

Kontakt z Administratorem strony  www: zgm.informatyk@gmail.com

Skip to content